Compute Engine

Welcome to the Google Compute Engine idea forum. You can submit and vote on ideas here to tell the Google Compute Engine team which features you’d like to see.

This forum is for feature suggestions, and is visited regularly by Google’s Product Managers. It is not actively monitored by our technical support team. If you’re looking for help forums, look here:

If you are looking to file a bug report for which you do not need 1:1 technical support, you can also visit our Public Issue Tracker

We can’t wait to hear from you!

1. Demo AI

Hi, I am a lecturer of Fintech and the Digital Economy. A while ago IBM had a demo web app for various AI technologies, such as image recognition where the user could just drag and drop an image and the system responded what it recognised in it and so on. It was very convenient to demonstrate students that these technologies not only exist somewhere, but they are accessible with a click of a finger. These students are future managers who will be making their decisions relying on the knowledger acquired in acemedia. Of course they don’t need to be techie…

1 vote
    Vote

We're glad you're here

Please sign in to leave feedback

Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    0 comments  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
  2. Problem AI Platform VM

I have an AI Platform VM and since yesterday when I try to start it, I get this message:
    does not have enough resources available to fulfill the request. '(resource type: compute).
    This machine is located in the us-east1-c zone. What can I do?

1 vote
    Vote

We're glad you're here

Signed in as (Sign out)
  3. 3 votes
    Vote

We're glad you're here

Signed in as (Sign out)
  4. 1 vote
    Vote

We're glad you're here

Signed in as (Sign out)
  5. Thinking About Taking Assignment Help Online Service From Us?