Allow disabling user permissions instead of having to delete accounts.
How can I disable a user's keys/permissions for a project WITHOUT deleting them? I want to test that we can delete some keys by disabling them for a several days and confirming that nothing breaks. If it does, I want to reactivate the keys. If not, I'll delete the service account/user's permissions.
This is an interesting idea – updating status to reflect that we’ve seen the request, but it’s not currently on our roadmap to implement. I’m flagging it to our PMs who work in this space for future thought though.